New Zealand

The New Life Foundation (NZ) Trust supports the New Life Foundation Orphanage and School in Moshi, Tanzania via a child sponsorship programme, teacher professional development scholarships and promoting teacher and support volunteers to work in the orphanage and school. The trust was formed in 2006 after the inaugural Hebron Christian College mission trip in 2005 with most trustees being Hebron Christian College staff or parents of children.


NFL (New Zealand) Trustees

  • Chairperson
    Geoff Matthews
  • Deputy Chairperson
    Monique Douglas
  • Secretary
    Ruth Scott
  • Treasurer
    Michelle Lai
  • Trustee
    Colin Marshall
  • Trustee
    Julie Bellingham
  • Youth Justice Coordinator - Auckland
    John Tuitama
  • Trustee
    Josh Breetvelt
  • Trustee
    Natasha Brooking
  • Trustee, Wellington
    Richard & Merridith Ng